Project N: 591854-EPP-1-2017-1-DE-EPPKA2-SSA


For questions and need of more information please contact us at our email:

# Organization Contact person Phone Email
1 Italienische Handelskammer für Deutschland, ITKAM (Germany) Vincenza D’Ambrodgio +49 (0) 3024310430
2 Italian Chamber of Commerce and Industry for Spain, CCIS (Spain) Fadia Khraisat +34 622461628
3 Consortium Industrial Zone of Padua, ZIP (Italy) Stefano Bressan +39 3460010937
4 Technical University of Sofia, Faculty of Mechatronics, TUS (Bulgaria) Lubomir Dimitrov +359 882270403
5 Bulgarian Chamber of Commerce and Industry, BCCI (Bulgaria) Christina Shotekova +359 28817515
6 Automotive Cluster of Aragon, CAARAGON (Spain) David Romeral +34 620428641
7 SCCI Prešov Regional Chamber of Commerce and Industry, SOPK (Slovakia) Helena Vircikova +421 517599952
8 HighTech Startbahn Netzwerk, HTSB (Germany) Thomas Welsch +49 351 46342706
9 International Telematics University, UNINETTUNO (Italy) Dario Assante +39 06 6920761(264)
10 Istituto Tecnico Tecnologico Statale A. Volta, I.T.T.S. A. Volta (Italy) Tiziana Guerrini +39 3383843147
11 Elcom Spolocnosts Rucenim Obmedzenym – Prešov, ELCOM (Slovakia) Radko Lapoš +42 1901713001
12 Cluster for Automation Technologies and Robotics, KLASTER AT+R (Slovakia) Luba Levocka +42 1 948308235
13 Polo Tecnologico di Pordenone, POLOPN (Italy)

Cluster regionale della metalmeccanica Friuli Venezia Giulia, COMET (Italy)

Gabriella de Domenico +39 0434 504413

+39 0434 241071

14 Council of education, investigation, culture and sport- Valencia regional government and IES Tirant Lo Blanc (Spain) Carmen Fuster +34 616450534
15 Association of Metal Companies of Madrid, AECIM (Spain) Jesus Yague +34 915610330

Disclaimer The European Commission support for the production of this publication does not constitute an endorsement of the contents which reflects the views only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.